Board of Trustees


This list is current as of May 2019.

Executive Committee

J. Barclay Collins, II (Chair), Richard W. Clary (Vice Chair), Sharon E. Cohen (Treasurer), Jay S. Benet (Secretary), Grant L. Cambridge, Michael S. Hudner, Chester W. Kitchings, Jr.,  Michael T. Masin, Sheila McCurdy, Robert L.W. McGraw, Robert B. Rodgers, Kenneth S. Siegel, Richard R. Vietor, Stanley T. Wells, and Stephen C. White (President)

Emeritus Trustees